Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Paris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Paris

4.8 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Lambert

Austin Lambert

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had the pleasure of working with Marisela who has been both communicative and helpful with all of our needs!"
Profile photo of Deborah Davis

Deborah Davis

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Paris is the best agent I've ever worked with, and the entire office is professional and caring. Jennifer discovered that we were entitled to a premium reduction on our homeowners policy, one that we never even considered. She is caring, thoughtful, professional and very quick. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Johnny Devillier

Johnny Devillier

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brea provided great service. I went in to purchase a renter's insurance policy. While there, I was able to get the ball rolling to transfer my auto insurance from the previous State I resided in."
Profile photo of Kirsty Sarris

Kirsty Sarris

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Pat Sorenson

Pat Sorenson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela was extremely helpful, courteous, kind, cheerful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Nick Cunningham

Nick Cunningham

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Shanna and she is very helpful and responsive. She made the conversion to State Farm easy and seamless. Would recommend to anyone looking to make the change to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

May 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"Update: To be clear it wasn’t the same business day. Spoke to Brea on Thursday at 12:03pm received temp cards via email at 12:25pm. Spoke to Shanna Thursday at 1:32pm when I hadn’t received the form needed for the uninsured under insured motorist coverage waiver. I didn’t get a follow up call or email on Friday. This is the first response I have gotten. If it’s merely a matter of time for under writing to process the policy for things to update in the app and on the policy documents that’s something Shanna could of mentioned on Thursday when I first called. That being said I appreciate your prompt response. Called last Thursday to add my partner to my home owners insurance policy along with adding her vehicle to my policy so both me and her would be insured on both cars and on my condo. I spoke to Brea who said she would send me the cards and the form that my partner needs to fill out to opt out of under insured uninsured motorist coverage since she should be covered by my coverage. I didn’t receive the form and neither did my partner so I called back and spoke to Shanna. Mentioned how my partners car isn’t showing up in the app, we still haven’t received the form, the insurance card for my car only has my name, and for my partners car only has her name. She said she would talk to Brea to make sure it was done correctly. I gave them the day and thought maybe I would hear something on Friday at latest. It is now Sunday 4 days later. No call. No email. Still don’t have the form that needs to be signed in accordance with Colorado law. Still don’t know why my name isn’t on her cars insurance. Why her name isn’t on my cars insurance. Why it’s not all showing in the app. Also still don’t see any refund for the difference in insurance premiums for my car with the added multi-car discount. This is leaving out the fact that the insurance card that was sent for my partners card says valid till July but I paid 6 months of premiums in advance. So it shorts by 4 months. Hoping this review will get me some results. Right now not satisfied with the customer service and lack of answers."
Profile photo of Christopher Massarotti

Christopher Massarotti

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricella was awesome, prompt, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this outfit. Thanks State Farm. They turned around a remodel purchase, which was somewhat complex, in a very short amount of time and I price which was about what I was expecting. Five stars to you guys."
Profile photo of Cliff Burt

Cliff Burt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that I can call and speak to someone local who can help me. They are extremely friendly and kind. I had an issue that was an easy fix, the young lady took care of everything and then followed up with me 3 days after just like she said she would and made sure everything was good to go! Service is extremely important to ne and they take care of me and earned my business. Thank you"
Profile photo of Aleksandra Drobik

Aleksandra Drobik

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to Colorado and was in need of transferring my policy over. I reached out to Jennifer Paris' State Farm Agency, and Jennifer B. helped me out a lot by getting my policy transferred over. As well, assisted me with additional products that I needed. She was highly responsive and genuinely cared about my needs."
Profile photo of Dustin Becker

Dustin Becker

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Jennifer Paris State Farm. I was able to get timely quotes from Jennifer Becker. She helped me realize cost saving discounts that really made a difference. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jesus Vazquez

Jesus Vazquez

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"FRANCHESCA VILLARREAL helped me this evening. I called near closing hours and stablished life+auto insurance within a 30-45 minute window. Everything was fast and easy. I saved 120$ on my 6 month premium compared to USAA. BONUS: Ms.Villarreal stayed after work hours to ensure a new customer was taken care of."
Profile photo of m

m

December 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"the worst"
Profile photo of Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to give the biggest shoutout to Franchesca. Changing Insurance companies is time consuming, can be stressful, and in someways can even be uneasy because you don’t know if it’s the right decision right away to switch. I want to go on the record by saying that Franchesca made this process seamless, easy, and left me in no ambiguity. She has an eye and an ear for nailing down the details and conveys the information in a concise yet informative way, leaving me with no questions to ask. With asking me relevant questions Franchesca will make a recommendation that caters to her clients specific wants and needs. I got exactly what I want. She is responsive, professional, and I knew I was in good and competent hands. This office has now been taking care of myself and my family for years now and I appreciate everyone single person that makes up the staff at State Farm: Jennifer Paris, and with that credit also needs to go to the leadership at this office. From the bottom of my heart I thank Franchesca for her service and professionalism. Thank you for the value and helping me save money so I can now start feeling my dollar stretch a little more. Thank you all, thank you Franchesca !"
Profile photo of Christian Jones

Christian Jones

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is so great! I would recommend it to anyone! Jennifer Becker is extremely helpful and always makes sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are truly amazing. I haven’t needed much, but the handful of times I needed them, I have had nothing but great experiences! She will actually work for you to get the best rates and give you options to lower your bill. Every single time I’ve emailed, it’s been a quick and helpful response!! I am moving out of state and she personally went the extra step to say she will find me another agent in the area of where I’m moving… like what?!? This customer service is unheard of and out of this world!!! Keep up the nice work, sad I’m leaving them."
Profile photo of Joe Troutman

Joe Troutman

October 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Jennifer Paris State Farm agency terminated an employee vis text message and not through a verbal communication. Regardless of the justification of the termination, terminating an employee via text message has to be the most unprofessional and cowardly method for termination . I image that is not a method described in the State Farm handbook but I will ask that of State Farm Corporate."
Profile photo of Jon Gunter

Jon Gunter

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional response to questions"
Profile photo of Doug Sharp

Doug Sharp

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Paris State Farm always has me covered. The staff provides exceptional service. They never "up sell" me on policies that are not needed. They provide the needed policies at a competitive price. And if I do have a claim, they are there to support. Thanks to Jennifer Paris State Farm for all you do!"
Profile photo of Katie Topham

Katie Topham

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are long time clients and have always felt well taken care of by the Jennifer Paris Sate Farm team. They are quick to respond, professional, courteous, and honest."
Profile photo of natasha rangel

natasha rangel

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to share what a great experience I have had with Franchesca Villerreal, anytime I have needed assistance she has always gone above and beyond to get me quotes and answer any question I’ve had, Always makes me feel like I’m her number one customer!"
Profile photo of Amber Lee

Amber Lee

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Paris made it extremely easy to transfer and bundle my insurance, Shanna has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cecily Zander

Cecily Zander

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer's office makes insurance easy and the agents go out of their way to make sure to meet the changing needs of their clients. They worked with me on complicated policies and responded immediately when I needed to move and change my information. Could not recommend more highly."
Profile photo of Dave Eccher

Dave Eccher

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for many years with Jennifer Paris State Farm. I have always been treated with the greatest respect by this agency and they are great at taking care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Bowen

Carrie Bowen

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every interaction I have had with this office has left me thinking how thankful I am they are who I call when I need anything. They have been so great to me for years now and I have had nothing but wonderful experiences across the board with them and their staff!"