Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eve Palmer

Eve Palmer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Palmer
"Marisela was so helpful in helping me determine an update on my home insurance policy. Jennifer Paris State Farm has been great with all my policies since I started working with them decades ago."
Profile photo of Barton Johnson

Barton Johnson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barton Johnson
"Always professional and patient service! Franchesca Villarreal presented information with a full range of options, VERY HELPFUL!"
Profile photo of Thomas Falkowski

Thomas Falkowski

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Falkowski
"I have been a customer for the better part of 20 years. By far the best insurance agency I have ever worked with. They are always professional, have super friendly staff, and they are extremely responsive."
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"I was very pleased with the friendly and knowledgeable service provided by Diana! They took the time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly."
Profile photo of Sharmaine Amanda Cardenas

Sharmaine Amanda Cardenas

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharmaine Amanda Cardenas
"I couldn't be happier with the outstanding service provided by Jennifer Paris State Farm insurance. Marisela, Jennifer, and Kristen have truly gone above and beyond to ensure my auto insurance needs are not only met but exceeded. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for their clients set them apart. From answering my questions promptly to navigating policy adjustments seamlessly, this team has made the insurance process a breeze. I highly recommend Jennifer Paris State Farm for anyone seeking reliable and top-notch service. Thank you, Marisela, Jennifer, and Kristen, for your exceptional dedication"
Profile photo of Sarah Godwin

Sarah Godwin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Godwin
"Franchesca has been super helpful with getting me set up with insurance! She’s very polite and is always happy answers my questions!"
Profile photo of Dallin Chubbs

Dallin Chubbs

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallin Chubbs
"Carol, Brea, and others have always been so helpful when needing to make inquiries. Thank you!"
Profile photo of NurseZen Peterson

NurseZen Peterson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NurseZen Peterson
"Franchesca at State Farm is the best! She has been very helpful with my family’s insurance needs. She is always professional and kind. She always looks for ways to save my family money. We appreciate you, Franchesca!"
Profile photo of Camila Francia

Camila Francia

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Francia
"Franchesca, has helped me through getting life insurance and last minute auto insurance. She was prompt at answering emails as soon as possible and any question that I have she answers it in detail and/or I fully understand. I can drop in at any moment and she always has time. She is knowledgeable and very understanding. Any need I have, I know she will help me out."
Profile photo of Will Horton

Will Horton

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Will Horton
"Want terrible advice that will cause you to lose your homeowners insurance? Jennifer Paris can help!"
Profile photo of jay walton

jay walton

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay walton
"Francesca educated me on how loss assessment coverage works. So I could make the right decision for insuring my Condo without pressuring me."
Profile photo of Shawn Rodine

Shawn Rodine

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rodine
"They've handled my personal and business coverage for over a decade, always incredible to work with. Great communication, quick responses, competitive rates and easy claims. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mahan

Elizabeth Mahan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mahan
"Super easy and way below what I was expecting, amazing company !!"
Profile photo of Louis morano

Louis morano

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis morano
"I spoke with Diana, and she was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for your time."
Profile photo of Sammy Garcia

Sammy Garcia

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Garcia
"I've been with Jennifer Paris State Farm for about 20 years now and for the simple reason being GREAT service!! Today was just another example of why I continue to stay with Jennifer's agency. I just purchased a new Harley Davidson Street Glide over the Labor Day weekend and was able to get it registered and plated today with the help of Franchesca. She expertly compiled all my info and had me set with my temporary card needed for registration. Thank you for your awesome service Franchesca!!!!! Sam G."
Profile photo of David Bauer

David Bauer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bauer
"Jennifer Becker was great to work with! She answered all of my questions and explained the policies, prices and options very thoroughly so I could make an informed decision. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Montoya

Andrea Montoya

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Montoya
"Everyone is so helpful. My family has been customers for many years. The best!"
Profile photo of Daniel Cortez

Daniel Cortez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cortez
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Todd Schaefer

Todd Schaefer

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Schaefer
"Franchesca and the team at Jennifer Paris State Farm Insurance have been wonderful to partner with. We had a challenging year that required us to make a few insurance claims. Franchesca was always quick to respond and offer guidance. Thank you for the amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Rob Hughey

Rob Hughey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hughey
"Working with Francesca Villarreal was great!"
Profile photo of Josh Buchanan

Josh Buchanan

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Buchanan
"Very helpfull and friendly. Got me three policies in about 30 minutes. Made smart suggestions for me."
Profile photo of Austin Andrews

Austin Andrews

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Andrews
"The people at the Jennifer Paris’ office are always available, helpful and pleasant. That is why I have been a State Farm customer for 42 years."
Profile photo of David Hillstrom

David Hillstrom

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hillstrom
"Like visits to the dentist and the doctor, it's a good idea to review insurance coverage with agent fairly regularly. It was well past time for me to do so, and I set up an appointment to speak with Franschesca - mainly regarding homeowners, but also auto. Lots of costs have gone up since the pandemic and I was hoping that replacing my roof with Impact Resistant shingles last year would help with the yearly premium. Today was a great day for me - yes indeed the extra money I spent for the IR shingles is now rewarded in a discount on my homeowners insurance. Jennifer and her staff have always been great to work with. Almost from the time I've lived in Longmont - Jennifer Paris has been my insurance agency. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jackie Carlo

Jackie Carlo

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Carlo
"I am writing this note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Francesca who took care of all my queries . Francesca Villarreal was extremely attentive and she listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. She provided timely and helpful advice regarding the insurance and she let me know all the important information. Francesca has a caring approach and she is a true professional. Please accept my gratitude towards her for her efficient services."
Profile photo of melinda subo

melinda subo

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melinda subo
"Great Service. Our representative, Francesca, is knowledgable and great to work with."