Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jay walton

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay walton
"Francesca educated me on how loss assessment coverage works. So I could make the right decision for insuring my Condo without pressuring me."

Shawn Rodine

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rodine
"They've handled my personal and business coverage for over a decade, always incredible to work with. Great communication, quick responses, competitive rates and easy claims. Highly recommend!"

Elizabeth Mahan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mahan
"Super easy and way below what I was expecting, amazing company !!"

Louis morano

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis morano
"I spoke with Diana, and she was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for your time."

Sammy Garcia

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Garcia
"I've been with Jennifer Paris State Farm for about 20 years now and for the simple reason being GREAT service!! Today was just another example of why I continue to stay with Jennifer's agency. I just purchased a new Harley Davidson Street Glide over the Labor Day weekend and was able to get it registered and plated today with the help of Franchesca. She expertly compiled all my info and had me set with my temporary card needed for registration. Thank you for your awesome service Franchesca!!!!! Sam G."

David Bauer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bauer
"Jennifer Becker was great to work with! She answered all of my questions and explained the policies, prices and options very thoroughly so I could make an informed decision. Highly recommend!"

Andrea Montoya

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Montoya
"Everyone is so helpful. My family has been customers for many years. The best!"

Daniel Cortez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cortez
"Good customer service"

Nash Potatoes Outdoor Show

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nash Potatoes Outdoor Show
"Even though I cancelled my auto policy on May 12, they ran a payment on my credit card on May 25. Now, the refund has been "lost in the mail" three times. They're just holding onto my $520 that I could use. I'm not happy!"

Todd Schaefer

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Schaefer
"Franchesca and the team at Jennifer Paris State Farm Insurance have been wonderful to partner with. We had a challenging year that required us to make a few insurance claims. Franchesca was always quick to respond and offer guidance. Thank you for the amazing customer service!"

Rob Hughey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hughey
"Working with Francesca Villarreal was great!"

Josh Buchanan

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Buchanan
"Very helpfull and friendly. Got me three policies in about 30 minutes. Made smart suggestions for me."

Austin Andrews

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Andrews
"The people at the Jennifer Paris’ office are always available, helpful and pleasant. That is why I have been a State Farm customer for 42 years."

David Hillstrom

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hillstrom
"Like visits to the dentist and the doctor, it's a good idea to review insurance coverage with agent fairly regularly. It was well past time for me to do so, and I set up an appointment to speak with Franschesca - mainly regarding homeowners, but also auto. Lots of costs have gone up since the pandemic and I was hoping that replacing my roof with Impact Resistant shingles last year would help with the yearly premium. Today was a great day for me - yes indeed the extra money I spent for the IR shingles is now rewarded in a discount on my homeowners insurance. Jennifer and her staff have always been great to work with. Almost from the time I've lived in Longmont - Jennifer Paris has been my insurance agency. I highly recommend them!"

Jackie Carlo

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Carlo
"I am writing this note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Francesca who took care of all my queries . Francesca Villarreal was extremely attentive and she listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. She provided timely and helpful advice regarding the insurance and she let me know all the important information. Francesca has a caring approach and she is a true professional. Please accept my gratitude towards her for her efficient services."

melinda subo

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melinda subo
"Great Service. Our representative, Francesca, is knowledgable and great to work with."

ANGELINA VILLEREAL

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELINA VILLEREAL
"Franchesca is amazing. If you need help with insurance or just have questions don't hesitate to call her."

Enrique Cobos

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Cobos
"Helpful, fast, and knowledgeable, makes getting a new auto policy easy."

Kris Winn

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Winn
"Franchesca is amazing! She goes above and beyond. With our recent hail claim, she took care of every issue we had. Between her and Jennifer, we never have to worry. Thank you for exceeding our expectations!"

Maribel Vargas

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Vargas
"I wanted to thank Franchesca so much for helping me get started with State Farm! She’s amazing, she helped me and guided me through the process with getting started with them and really took the time to explain the type of insurances State Farm has to offer! I highly Recommend."

Jamie Overberg

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Overberg
"Jennifer and her whole staff is extremely helpful and proactive. I saved a lot using State Farm."

Terry Pentico

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Pentico
"I have been with this office for some time now and everyone that I have met with has been very helpful and very knowledgeable willing to work with me and just great people"

Kym Hartman

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kym Hartman
"Jennifer is the BEST agent!"

Marco Boone

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Boone
"Thank you for your help, patience, and kindness Franchesca."

Anthony Munoz

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Munoz
"I had an amazing experience with this agency Franchesca went above and beyond to help me last minute I would highly recommend working with this team."