Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Paris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Paris

4.9 out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsty Sarris

Kirsty Sarris

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Pat Sorenson

Pat Sorenson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela was extremely helpful, courteous, kind, cheerful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Nick Cunningham

Nick Cunningham

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Shanna and she is very helpful and responsive. She made the conversion to State Farm easy and seamless. Would recommend to anyone looking to make the change to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

May 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"Update: To be clear it wasn’t the same business day. Spoke to Brea on Thursday at 12:03pm received temp cards via email at 12:25pm. Spoke to Shanna Thursday at 1:32pm when I hadn’t received the form needed for the uninsured under insured motorist coverage waiver. I didn’t get a follow up call or email on Friday. This is the first response I have gotten. If it’s merely a matter of time for under writing to process the policy for things to update in the app and on the policy documents that’s something Shanna could of mentioned on Thursday when I first called. That being said I appreciate your prompt response. Called last Thursday to add my partner to my home owners insurance policy along with adding her vehicle to my policy so both me and her would be insured on both cars and on my condo. I spoke to Brea who said she would send me the cards and the form that my partner needs to fill out to opt out of under insured uninsured motorist coverage since she should be covered by my coverage. I didn’t receive the form and neither did my partner so I called back and spoke to Shanna. Mentioned how my partners car isn’t showing up in the app, we still haven’t received the form, the insurance card for my car only has my name, and for my partners car only has her name. She said she would talk to Brea to make sure it was done correctly. I gave them the day and thought maybe I would hear something on Friday at latest. It is now Sunday 4 days later. No call. No email. Still don’t have the form that needs to be signed in accordance with Colorado law. Still don’t know why my name isn’t on her cars insurance. Why her name isn’t on my cars insurance. Why it’s not all showing in the app. Also still don’t see any refund for the difference in insurance premiums for my car with the added multi-car discount. This is leaving out the fact that the insurance card that was sent for my partners card says valid till July but I paid 6 months of premiums in advance. So it shorts by 4 months. Hoping this review will get me some results. Right now not satisfied with the customer service and lack of answers."
Profile photo of Christopher Massarotti

Christopher Massarotti

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cliff Burt

Cliff Burt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aleksandra Drobik

Aleksandra Drobik

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Becker

Dustin Becker

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Jennifer Paris State Farm. I was able to get timely quotes from Jennifer Becker. She helped me realize cost saving discounts that really made a difference. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jesus Vazquez

Jesus Vazquez

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of m

m

December 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"the worst"
Profile photo of Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Jones

Christian Jones

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is so great! I would recommend it to anyone! Jennifer Becker is extremely helpful and always makes sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Joe Troutman

Joe Troutman

October 2, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Gunter

Jon Gunter

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional response to questions"
Profile photo of Doug Sharp

Doug Sharp

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Topham

Katie Topham

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are long time clients and have always felt well taken care of by the Jennifer Paris Sate Farm team. They are quick to respond, professional, courteous, and honest."
Profile photo of natasha rangel

natasha rangel

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to share what a great experience I have had with Franchesca Villerreal, anytime I have needed assistance she has always gone above and beyond to get me quotes and answer any question I’ve had, Always makes me feel like I’m her number one customer!"
Profile photo of Amber Lee

Amber Lee

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Paris made it extremely easy to transfer and bundle my insurance, Shanna has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cecily Zander

Cecily Zander

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Eccher

Dave Eccher

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for many years with Jennifer Paris State Farm. I have always been treated with the greatest respect by this agency and they are great at taking care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Bowen

Carrie Bowen

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every interaction I have had with this office has left me thinking how thankful I am they are who I call when I need anything. They have been so great to me for years now and I have had nothing but wonderful experiences across the board with them and their staff!"
Profile photo of Maggie Maldonado

Maggie Maldonado

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Becker is a saint when it comes to explaining our bills and coverages! I highly recommend this agency as well as working with Jennifer Becker."
Profile photo of Jen Morrison

Jen Morrison

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a question about my comprehensive coverage and Carol was SO friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. It's so refreshing to have insurance agents that really care!"
Profile photo of Inés Chávez

Inés Chávez

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow this office and it’s team members along side of Jennifer Paris are absolutely amazing! Very attentive and knowledgeable team! Best of the best!!!"